CCI North has a 7 to 15 member Board of Directors. Fifty percent of the Directors are elected for a term of two years or until the second annual meeting thereafter (whichever occurs first) and fifty percent of the Directors are elected for a term of one year or until the next meeting thereafter (whichever occurs first).

Any member in good standing can serve on the Chapter Board.The Board meets as necessary to conduct its’ business. The Board elects from the members the Executive of the Chapter – Chairperson, President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. Directors usually chair and/or serve on Chapter committees.

CCI NAC Executive Director
Alan Whyte
P: 780-453-9004
alan@ccinorthalberta.com

CCI NAC Administrative and Marketing Coordinator
Candace Graham 
P: 780-453-9004
info@ccinorthalberta.com
Chairperson/Communications Co-Chair 
Marsha Thurlin
 
The Landing Condominium
P: 780-940-0659
marsha@choicesurvey.ca
President
Anand Sharma

 
P: 780-953-1130 
anand.sharma26@gmail.com
First Vice President/Education Chair
Shantel Kalakalo

Wade Engineering Ltd.
P: 780-486-2828
skalakalo@wadeengineering.com
Second Vice President/Membership Chair
Sandi Danielson

Prince Property Inc.
P: 780-416-9098
sandi@princeproperty.ca
Treasurer
Barbara L. Surry, CPA CMA

P: 780-467-0562
blsurry@blsurrycma.com
Secretary
Dawn Mitchell
HUB International Insurance Brokers
P: 780-453-8407
dawn.mitchell@hubinternational.com
Website, Communications Co-Chair
Rafal Dyrda

GeniePad 
P: 1-800-274-9704 Ext. 701
rafal@geniepad.com
Director/Business Services Liaison/Sponsorship Chair
Trudy Anderson
KDM Management Inc.
P: 780-460-0444 ext. 307
tanderson@kdmMgmt.ca
 
Director 
Todd Shipley, BA, LLB
Reynolds, Mirth, Richards & Farmer LLP
P: 780-497-3339
tshipley@rmrf.com
Director 
Trinity Player

BFL Canada
P: 780-566-8768
tplayer@bflcanada.ca
Director/Government Advocacy Co-Chair
Hugh Willis 

Willis Law
P: 780-809-1888
hwillis@willislaw.ca
Director 
Darcie-Lee Rea, ACM

Hallmark Management
P: 780-819-2108
darcie@hallmarkmanagement.ca
Director
Chris Vilcsak
Solution 105 Consulting
P: 780-945-9606
vilcsak@solution105.com
Director
Susan Milner
TEGA Property Management
P: 780-757-7828
smilner@tegapm.ca
Director
Maurice Perrault
Harbour Park Condominiums
P: 780-913-3314
mauricep@telus.net