CCI North has a 7 to 15 member Board of Directors. Fifty percent of the Directors are elected for a term of two years or until the second annual meeting thereafter (whichever occurs first) and fifty percent of the Directors are elected for a term of one year or until the next meeting thereafter (whichever occurs first).

Any member in good standing can serve on the Chapter Board.The Board meets as necessary to conduct its’ business. The Board elects from the members the Executive of the Chapter – Chairperson, President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. Directors usually chair and/or serve on Chapter committees.

CCI NAC Executive Director
Alan Whyte
P: 780-453-9004

CCI NAC Administrative and Marketing Coordinator
Candace Graham 
P: 780-453-9004
Susan Milner

TEGA Property Management
P: 780-757-7828
Anand Sharma

113 West Management 
P: 780-953-1130
First Vice President/Education Chair
Shantel Kalakalo

Wade Engineering Ltd.
P: 780-486-2828
Second Vice President/Membership Chair
Sandi Danielson

Prince Property Inc.
P: 780-416-9098
Barbara L. Surry, CPA CMA

P: 780-467-0562
Dawn Mitchell
HUB International Insurance Brokers
P: 780-453-8407
Rafal Dyrda

P: 1-800-274-9704 Ext. 701
Director/Business Services Liaison/Sponsorship Chair
Trudy Anderson
KDM Management Inc.
P: 780-460-0444 ext. 307
Todd Shipley, BA, LLB
Reynolds, Mirth, Richards & Farmer LLP
P: 780-497-3339
Trinity Player

BFL Canada
P: 780-566-8768
Director/Government Advocacy Co-Chair
Hugh Willis 

Willis Law
P: 780-809-1888
Darcie-Lee Rea, ACM

Hallmark Management
P: 780-819-2108
Chris Vilcsak
Solution 105 Consulting
P: 780-945-9606
Maurice Perrault
Harbour Park Condominiums
P: 780-913-3314