Communication Committee shall oversee all public and member communications including the newsletter, website and media communications.

  • Marsha Thurlin – Co-Chair 
  • Rafal Dyrda - Co-Chair
  • Joanna Pauline
  • Shirley Auvigne
  • Alex Brown
  • Matti Thurlin

If you are interested in assisting with this committee please contact Marsha Thurlin at at your earliest convenience.


To review a sample of our InSite to Condos Magazine, click here.